Share With Friends

Santana Africa Speaks

Santana Africa Speaks 2019 Free Download From Pop Musics in Direct Link.

Year: 2019| Country: USA | Style: Latin Rock, Classic Rock  | Quality: 320 kbps | Size: 153 mb

Santana crowns the Top Latin Albums chart as the band returns with Africa Speaks, its 25th studio album, which debuts at No. 1 on the June 22-dated chart. It also launches at No. 3 on the all-genre Billboard 200 — the group’s highest-charting effort on that list since 2015’s No. 2-peaking All That I Am.

“It is an honor to share my heart’s music with the world,” the band’s leader Carlos tells Billboard of the new album. “This music gives people hope and courage. We call it mystical medicine music for a twisted, crooked world.”

Africa Speaks earned 57,000 equivalent album units earned in the week ending June 13, according to Nielsen Music. Its starting sum represents the biggest week for any Latin album in 2019, and the largest since the charts began ranking albums by equivalent album units in late 2014.

Africa Speaks is the twenty-fifth studio album by American rock band Santana, released on June 7, 2019 by Concord Records.

The album was produced during a 10-day recording session by Rick Rubin at Rubin’s Shangri La Studios in Malibu, during which they recorded 49 songs. Rubin and Carlos Santana used an eight-piece band (which included Santana’s wife, Cindy Blackman Santana, on drums).

01. Africa Speaks (feat. Buika) (4:47)
02. Batonga (feat. Buika) (5:43)
03. Oye Este Mi Canto (feat. Buika) (5:58)
04. Yo Me Lo Merezco (feat. Buika) (6:12)
05. Blue Skies (feat. Buika) (9:08)
06. Paraísos Quemados (feat. Buika) (5:59)
07. Breaking Down The Door (feat. Buika) (4:30)
08. Los Invisibles (feat. Buika) (5:54)
09. Luna Hechicera (feat. Buika) (4:47)
10. Bembele (feat. Buika) (5:51)
11. Candombe Cumbele (feat. Buika) (5:36)

Santana Africa Speaks 2019 Free Download *** To follow the DMCA, the download link will be emailed to the address you specify immediately. ***

Santana Africa Speaks 2019 Free Download Link:

[wp_otfd id=”8″ title=”” class=””]

Share With Friends